In June 2017, the British & Irish Lions Series of New Zealand will bring much-anticipated rugby excitement and more than 20,000 visitors to New Zealand.

It’s the biggest sporting series to be held in New Zealand since Rugby World Cup 2011. Host cities will be Whangarei, Auckland, Hamilton, Rotorua and Wellington, in the North Island – and Christchurch and Dunedin, in the South Island. 
If you have clients planning to tour with the “pride”, read on for tips and tools to help them make the most of their trip, both in the host cities and beyond. 

Useful links

We offer tailored content for your location