Seven cities in New Zealand are hosting games for Cricket World Cup 2015. To help plan and enhance your clients’ New Zealand itinerary we have developed host cities fact sheets showcasing the best commissionable experiences in the region, as recommended by the Regional Tourism Organisations (RTOs).

Host City Fact Sheets

Auckland (pdf 943kb)
Hamilton (pdf, 897)
Hawke’s Bay (pdf, 800kb)
Wellington (pdf, 801kb)
Nelson (pdf, 842kb)
Christchurch (pdf, 817kb)
Dunedin (pdf, 930kb)