Tourism New Zealand at ITB Berlin 2020

Are you planning to attend the trade days at ITB in Berlin this March? Come and see us in hall 5.2a!

ITB Berlin

We are excited to have a range of fantastic stand partners with us this year. Make sure you get in touch with them in order not to miss out on getting an appointment.


Below you will find the list of our stand partners:

COMPANY DELEGATE EMAIL
Air New Zealand Asitha Dissanayake asitha.dissanayake@airnz.co.nz
ANZ Nature Tours Frank Hildebrandt frank@anznaturetours.com
APTC New Zealand Katja Thiele travel@aptc-nz.com
GO Rentals Craig Smith craig.smith@gorentals.co.nz
Once Upon a Trip Franck Lemaitre  franck@onceuponatripnz.com
Terra Nova Coach Tours Philipp Schacht Philipp@terranovatours.co.nz
THL Maui, Britz, Mighty Campervans Rentals Martin Vogl martin.vogl@thlonline.com
Travel Time South Pacific Scott Mehrtens scott@lttnz.co.nz


We look forward to saying haere mai and welcoming you to New Zealand at ITB Berlin this year.