Tourism New Zealand at ITB Berlin 2019

Are you planning to attend the trade days at ITB in Berlin this March? Come and see us in hall 5.2a!

ITB Berlin

We are excited to have a range of fantastic stand partners with us this year. Make sure you get in touch with them in order not to miss out on getting an appointment.


Below you will find a list of our stand partners:

COMPANY NAME DELEGATE NAME EMAIL
In Touch Representation 
(Pan Pacific Travel, Tamaki Maori Village, Coral Expeditions, Mitchell Corp)
Jan Jepsen jan@intouchrep.com 
Unique Stays & Experiences Richard Howarth RMHtravelconsulting@gmail.com 
Edgewater Lake Wanaka Craig Smith
(only on 08.03.2019)
craig@edgewater.co.nz 
GO Rentals Craig Smith
(only on 06.03.2019)
craig.smith@gorentals.co.nz 
KiwiRail-Interislander Lisa Ashford
(only on 07.03.2019)
lisa.ashford@kiwirail.co.nz 
ANZ NATURE TOURS LTD Frank Hildebrandt frank@anznaturetours.com 
Once Upon a Trip Franck Lemaitre franck@onceuponatripnz.com 
Travel Time South Pacific / Leisure Time Tours Scott Mehrtens scott@lttnz.co.nz 
Air New Zealand Jorge Flores Garcia
(on 06. & 07.03.2019)
Jorge.Flores-Garcia@airnz.co.nz   
Wayfare (Real Journeys) Martin Langford
(only on 08.03.2019)
Martin.Langford@wayfare.nz 
The New Zealand Collection
- Fred & Mildred
Victoria Bruce-Miller
(only on 08.03.2019)
victoria@fredandmildred.co.uk 


We look forward to saying haere mai and welcoming you to New Zealand at ITB Berlin this year.

We offer tailored content for your location