Tourism New Zealand at ITB Berlin 2018

Are you planning to attend the trade days at ITB in Berlin this March? Come and see us in hall 5.2a!

ITB Berlin

We are excited to have a range of fantastic stand partners with us this year. Make sure you get in touch with them in order not to miss out on getting an appointment.



Below you will find a list of our stand partners:
 

COMPANY NAME DELEGATE NAME EMAIL
Air New Zealand Heidi Gaber heidi.gaber@airnz.co.nz
ANZ NATURE TOURS LTD  Frank Hildebrandt frank@anznaturetours.com 
Auckland Seaplanes  Chris Sattler
(only on 09.03.2018) 
chris@aucklandseaplanes.com
GO Rentals Craig Smith craig.smith@gorentals.co.nz 
Southern World Valerie May
(only on 07.03.2018)
vmay@southernworld.com
THL Campers & Waitomo Caves Martin Vogl martin.vogl@thlonline.com
Travel Time South Pacific /
Leisure Time Tours
Scott Mehrtens scott@lttnz.co.nz
 

We look forward to saying haere mai and welcoming you to New Zealand at ITB Berlin this year.

Si eres de México y deseas tener acceso a nuestros módulos de capacitación online y tornarse un 100% Pure New Zealand Specialist, por favor, clic aquí para acceder a nuestros módulos en Español.